Finding myself once more

22 October 2002 - 10:03 p.m.

I have begun the relatively short road to being my old self once again.

I am not feeling quite so alone, and am even picking an old friend up from the train station tomorrow. I haven't seen her in almost a year, and it'll be great to catch up!

I had another good day at work, and ate far too much food for my own good - but it was all sooo nice!!! Damn my taste buds.....

I have nearly put together a final design for my tattoo - it's still a dragon, as it was almost 10 years ago! Not a Chinese dragon, not a ferocious dragon, not a cutsie cartoon dragon - but MY dragon. Unique to me.

Okay, so I already have ideas that I coulduse in the future (more dragons, wolves, etc, close to my heart in one way or another), but I think I'm sliiiightly ahead of myself here....

I had to change the placement of the tattoo, as it may be affected by pregnancy in the future if I did have it on my side (yes, I'm looking faaarr ahead...). However, the original plan stands, and that design is still in my head until then. I've found a possible artist, and can't wait to meet him in person and discuss the design.

Anyway, I've eaten half a bar of chocolate tonight already, and am going to eat the other half. Until the next update, ciao.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble