Long time, no hear....

27 October 2002 - 6:43 p.m.

On Friday, an answerphone message and text message were left on my mobile. They got to my 'phone last night!! How delayed is that?!

Unexpected.

Suprising.

From M.

'How was my summer and could I please give him a call some time' was the general gist.

I really don't know what to make of it all - no word from the person I'm supposed to be with for a couple of months, then this.

I was shocked, excited, happy, angry and scared all at the same time. I felt sick, to be honest.

I am prepared to be his friend (I'm too soft for my own good, according to everyone I know though), but anything else is out of the question. I am not prepared to go through shit again - I'm not even sure if I can call it a 'proper relationship' because of the way I was treated (even though it lasted almost a year).

I still like him, I still want his friendship, but I am happy just the way I am right now - single.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble