Hallowe'en

31 October 2002 - 8:01 p.m.

Well, the Hallowed eve is here once again.

And once again, I have been left all alone.

I wasn't myself at work today - it kinda felt like a hangover, but there had been no alcohol last night. Once the headache started to go away, the shaking started, and it wouldn't stop. Luckily, I didn't have to do too much that required co-ordination!!

N was there for a while, and I got a hug for not being all there today. It was good to see him again, and he was looking well. Shame I wasn't...

R1 was telling everyone to be careful, as I was very fragile.

R2 didn't believe that I hadn't been on the piss.

I wish I had been, it may have been worth it!

Yesterday, I booked an appointment with the tattooist, so that I can get my design drawn up. I respect his art - it is some of the best I have seen in all my years of research. Roll on Wednesday.... (I just hope I can find the place - it's over an hour away!)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble