New projects

02 November 2002 - 3:52 p.m.

I am sat here at the computer whilst my family bitch at one another. A cousin, his parents and dog are also present.

I managed to sign out of work at 12.30am, and got home at around 1am. I was offered a space in the hotel cabinet if I want to sell some of the things I make. So I will make Christmas cards to see how well they'd take off - those I don't sell, I can send to people!

Making soaps is my new project, and is going really well considering! They'll sell well, hopefully.

I have just under 4 days left to go until I go in search of my artist. Finding somewhere to park will be the worst part, though I'm sure I'll be fine. I'm nervous, but really excited at the same time. I've been planning this for almost 10 years!!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble