All set

05 November 2002 - 10:25 p.m.

I have planned the route I will have to travel, my estimated time of arrival, and I have stocked my wallet just in case.

About the only things I haven't planned for tomorrow are what I'm going to wear, eat for lunch and where to park.

I may have trouble with the where-to-park bit, but I'm sure I'll manage.

I don't like going places on my own, due to many problems I had as a small child. I still have the odd panic attack. I don't get butterflies, I get vultures. But I try and do things to make myself get over them. Like this trip tomorrow.

I'm looking forward to meeting the artist, the pet iguana, and to having my design drawn up and a date set for it.

I still have to be 100% sure on the placement, but I'm down to 2 possible options. I just have to talk it over when I get there.

Wish me luck...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble