Better

09 November 2002 - 3:08 p.m.

I'm still invisible most of the time, but I had my tattoo design back yesterday. It is exactly what I'd asked for!

I'm trying to look up different blues and purples so that I can fully decide which I'd like my dragon to be, but I have a good idea in my head.

I'm so excited - I have the design, I have the placement sorted...... All I need is some courage and an appointment.

Apparantly it'll take around an hour and a half, over my spine. Not exactly great for a first tattoo, especially as my back is extremely boney and my spine is promenant. But I figure that it's something that's going to be there for life. I want to get it right!! Plus it'll be a mind-over-matter thing - I want it badly enough to endure it.

I hope!

On another note, our new dentist (short, bald French guy) wants us (me + sisters) to make an appointment. I really don't want to go, especially as he'll probably give me (another) lecture about my tongue piercing. But hey, he'll just have to live with the fact that it's there to stay for now.

Anyway, got to get back to research. Ta-ra.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble