Bitchy

04 December 2002 - 12:16 a.m.

I'm in a bitchy mood because of a random person who took 2 words of mine offensively.

"That's harsh"

Okay, so I was sticking up for someone who had asked an innocent question to anyone who knew the answer. In the middle of the conversation comes a very offensive reply out of the blue, and it really shocked me to think that someone could be so callous! Apparantly it was an 'opinion on the topic being discussed', but there's nothing to do with the original question in it whatsoever!

I don't think this person will be back, however, as I'm not the only one to say something, in slightly more than 2 words too... I still have a lovely reply to mine though, but it doesn't bother me as I have no inclination to start a war today, but just defend someone who doesn't deserve that kind of response.

Anyway, I'm going to go and stick stamps on the many Christmas cards I have managed to write. I will do it with force, making sure I put every stamp in the correct place as I smush it onto the envelope, and that will probably make me feel better.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble