Truffles :)

17 December 2002 - 10:40 p.m.

Today I learned how to make truffly things.

Tomorrow, I will make them.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Forget that last sentence - I now have plans tomorrow, and will not be in the vacinity of my kitchen.

No, I will be shoe shopping, although I'll probably spend more time in the chocolate store.......

I'm going to meet K, as we spent a while talking on the 'phone earlier. He's home for Christmas, and it'll be good to catch up.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

I'm in a bit of a rush, so I'll try to update Thursday.... Bye 4 now!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble