Feeling better

22 December 2002 - 7:00 p.m.

I wasn't feeling 100% when I eventually got up yesterday, but I thought it was just the normal part of the day when I just feel really crap.

3 hours later, I still felt the same. Except the real 'I always feel bad in the mornings' feeling subsided into an 'I'm feeling bad all day' kinda thing.

I just kept on truckin' though, and decided that I would go to work. Yes, I could handle that!

Plus I was really looking forward to meeting up with people visiting from Ireland, who I probably wouldn't get to see until some time next year. Yay!!

I was at work for less than an hour before having to go home. I was feeling progressively worse, and decided that I'd better leave before it got too bad.....

.....which it did at quarter past 3 this morning.

I really, really hope that the Irish won't go home too soon, as I was so looking forward to catching up :( I destinctly remember that 2 stayed all of the last Christmas day though...(And Christmas Eve, and Boxing Day, and.....)

I saw my friend with eating disorders earlier, and I was suprised at just how much she'd changed. However, it didn't come as a shock to see her like that, as I had been worrying it might be. It was nice to just catch up, and she finally got to meet Godfrey (my beloved pet rat). I also got to show my tattoo off once again! (I can't wait until summer! Mwehehehehahaha....)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble