More coherant than the last...

06 January 2003 - 10:04 p.m.

I was trying to do too many things at once yesterday, so the entry wasn't exactly making sense - I apologise!! :)

I'd like to wish everyone a happy new year, again, and I hope you all had a good time.

I am slowly getting through the pile of chocolate goodies people sent me for Christmas, and I have made up my mind that I will start going to the gym. Soon....

My fitness has begun to worry me, and I am so out of shape that I cannot do the things I used to do 2 years ago.

At 20, this shouldn't be the case!!

So I am going to do something about it. Mum's hours are changing soon, so Fridays will be our day to go (yay, company!).

I stopped avoiding someone I have been for the last 6 months, as I figure that I can't keep running away. Life's too short for that. So I will actually meet them again in person sometime this weekend. Wish me luck.....

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble