The strange dreams are back

08 January 2003 - 11:15 p.m.

Every night for the past week or two, I have been having the most odd dreams about situations not possible (at least, not to my knowledge!).

All of them have included people I know.

I can remember them all vividly on waking, but do not remember the details long enough to be able to write them down. And yes, I even keep a notepad and pen by my bed for such things.

Are they due to the bizarre happenings of my relatively non-existent life?

Are they caused by the emotions rattling around inside of me?

Or are they due to the incessant amounts of Belgian chocolates I have been eating at night ever since Christmas?

Who knows....

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble