Paranoia

09 January 2003 - 10:45 p.m.

I got up this morning to find Godfrey had disappeared.

I started to panic.

I looked in the newly-constructed house I made him, looked for ways he could have gotton out.....

Turned on the light, looked into the newly-constructed house I made for him, looked for ways he could have gotton out.....

Called his name to try to get a reaction from the shavings at the bottom of his appartment block.....

Opened it up, still trying to get a reaction, any reaction.....

By this time I was panicking badly, and was considering a search of the bathroom and bedrooms.

But then suddenly his head pops up from underneath the newly-constructed house I painstakingly made for him, where he had covered himself in the shavings and kitchen towel I'd put in for extra comfort.

Damn rat.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble