I forgot to mention....

10 January 2003 - 11:22 p.m.

....Yesterday, I got the feeling there was something wrong about my eyelashes. (There's probably something wrong with me anyhow, but that's not the point....)

They felt as though they were sticking together, and I was wondering what it could be. I hadn't been near anything for 'it' to be stuck to them, but I tried washing 'it' off all the same.

It didn't work.

I got home and looked in the mirror.

My eyelashes had gone blonde and curly at the tips.

Both the top and bottom ones - all bleached somehow at the tips, and all fading to black at exactly the same point.

How the hell did this happen?!

I hadn't been near any naked flames or soaked them in bleach or anything! (Not to my knowledge, anyway... hmmmmm.....)

So now I look like a freak as well as acting like one.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Godfrey went to the vets today, for an injection.

I've never heard him squeal like that in my entire life, and felt really bad about putting him through it.

But as long as he gets over whatever he has.

I love him to bits.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble