Everyday life

01 February 2003 - 12:23 a.m.

I managed to escape the house yesterday (Thursday 30th), and off to work I trundled.

I regret brushing unknowingly against a pot in the kitchen (although it was known straight afterwards, I can tell you!), as I now have a burn quarter the length of my arm between my wrist and elbow.

I met up with a few friends from work, and we headed off to the cinema. We missed the first part of 8 Mile, as the boys were extremely late picking us up.

They made it up to us by taking us for a meal after the film, which we owe them for.

I slept very well, and woke up to write a whole load of letters to people far away.

I also got my car sorted out for the next year, paid bills and got myself an interview next Wednesday. Yay me!

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble