General blog...

11 February 2003 - 9:49 p.m.

I woke up and washed the clothes mountain that had appeared in the middle of my room.

Most of them I recognised as mine, but some of them looked suspiciously like my sister's. Perhaps they were so desperate to be cleaned that they managed to find their own way there. Probably - no, more than likely - placed there in the hope that they would be washed, by someone I will be having words with later.

I have been trying yet AGAIN to tidy up some of my things around the house. I was successful too, and have sorted bank statements, CV, and other miscelaneous documents neatly into folders. I also managed to get rid of more things that I didn't feel the need to keep any more.

Many assorted memories were carted off to my room, and there they lie, in a messy pile. Mingled in amongst the contents of the drawers I emptied to try and find somewhere to put it all.

Why is it that a simple job turns into a major overhaul? I now have the mamoth task of going through my room and I WILL throw out EVERYTHING I do not need and am never likely to need (bar one or two things...) I need the space, I don't need the junk. Makes sense really!

It may take me forever, but I WILL SUCCEED!! Mwehehehahaha....

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble