He says hospitals are no fun

10 March 2003 - 12:23 a.m.

Dad's okay - he's a lot more comfortable than he was yesterday, although he is still in hospital.

Blood tests revealed that there is an infection in the blood, and he has a lot of fluid on his hip. The are thinking about performing surgery, but are waiting until he has an MRI scan tomorrow - just in case it clarifies things a little more.

~*~*~*~*~**~*~*~*~*~

There have been a lot of people visiting here lately through my email profile. I'd forgotton that it was there until the link showed up in my visitor history!

I have no idea whether I know these people or not - or even how they found the profile in the first place if I don't - but that is where the majority of the past 2 weeks' visitors have been directed from.

If you have just come from there - hi!

If you haven't - hi!

Anyways, I'm off - got to get some much needed kip.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble