Back at home!

11 March 2003 - 10:05 p.m.

Dad's out of hospital at last! Although he has to go back again, it is fantastic to have him back in the house again - we really missed him.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

The colony has boosted to 10 newborns.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Godfrey goes to the vets tomorrow, and we'll have company - my Slovak friend is coming too. It was a completely random decision, but I'm hoping G will be okay and that we'll be able to go somewhere afterwards.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

The lip gloss came off, as I decided to have a bath at midnight.... However, I still got a few looks at work, as my hair is so very wavy today. I like it, but it won't stay. Especially as I am considering having my hair lopped off very soon.....

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble