Manic

12 March 2003 - 8:36 p.m.

Dog sitting a manic springer spaniel puppy.

He has escaped from the porch twice, through the cat flap.

Okay, make that 3 times.

Godfrey went to have another injection, and is booked in for yet another next week. He was so good, bless him, and P came with us.

The dog has just got out again - I've tried blocking the flap with a table, a bin, and he still gets out, damnit!

Where was I?

Oh yes...

I had to take a severe detour, as I was meant to pick P up at the hotel. However, there was no way in or out, and no layby or bus stop, as the roadwork people had decided to dig up everything.

I was NOT IMPRESSED!!!

Needless to say, I am having to get a lift there down tomorrow, even though it will NOT be busy............

Got to go - the dog's out again. He's now going to be forced to sit with me. Wish me luck.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble