Last days

13 March 2003 - 10:25 p.m.

I have thought about it for a while now, and have sought advice on the matter.

And I have come to a decision: I am going to remove my orbital.

Something has irritated it so badly in the last 6 days that the back is healing over. For the past year, it has been fine in that respect, but now the time has come to take it out.

If I don't now, I will have severe difficulty doing so in the future without the aid of a hacksaw (for the ring, not my ear...!)

I am going to miss it, but will later have it re-pierced. I am going to feel sooo lopsided for a while though!!!

Tomorrow, I will take photos of it, with Godfrey on my shoulder (kill two birds with one stone lol), then the removal begins....

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble