Lonely

27 March 2003 - 10:07 p.m.

I have been talking with my Slovak friend about relationships.

She has been with her boyfriend for almost 3 years, and it sounds as though they have got a lot of things sussed.

She wanted to know about mine, and there was nothing much to tell.

My lovelife has become so bleak as to be non-existent. 6 months have gone by so quickly, but time doesn't stop the feelings of loneliness or the longing for affection. Someone to talk to, be there, know me.

Is there someone for everybody?

If there is, will I ever find mine?

I hope so.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble