Already?!?!!

01 April 2003 - 8:46 p.m.

112,000 tickets, and they sell out in 24 hours - I am so unbelievably devastated!! I have been trying to get tickets for the festival for years, and just as I get through, they sell out.

The gym is too busy tomorrow, so we are booked in for next week. My mother may join us, which would be nice :)

I realise that there are so many spelling mistakes in yesterday's entry, so please forgive me!

I am going to ring friends at the weekend - I feel the need to catch up with people I haven't heard from in years. I'm going to ring others too, as they are special. I want to visit them all, but I doubt they'd appreciate me turning up on their doorsteps at random...

On wednesday, I am taking little sis and her friend to town, and the friend is getting her lip pierced. She has no idea just how jealous that makes me, but I'm sure I will be able to hide it.... hehe. (Skye, I need to come and stay with you for 6 weeks, then I CAN get away with it! lol Hope you're okay hun.)

Anyway, I'm going to wallow in the pit of self-inflicted misery and eat cheese.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble