Gym and jewellery

09 April 2003 - 11:08 p.m.

I made it to the gym, having picked up my friend on the way. It turns out that my knee is almost 100%. I still can't kneel on it too hard, but that's mainly because of bruising.

My newly-aquired lip ring was beginning to settle, although tomorrow morning will be the worst part of the healing process.

I only went in so that my sister's friend could get a labret piercing (which looks like it should have been there already!), and asked so many questions about lip piercings. In the end, I got it, as there's not going to be another chance in my foreseeable future. I will be able to make it invisible by the time the tourism industry starts to kick off properly.

Amyway, back to the gym - my legs no longer work properly. Everything was great, except for the one machine that plagued my life all those years ago - the stepper.

I hate them!! My legs were wobbling so much afterwards it was untrue!

Rower - no problem.

Treadmill - okay.

Weights - fine.

Stepper - shoot me.

So next week we go again......

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble