Preparations

19 April 2003 - 4:39 p.m.

My sister is currently sat behind me, creating my birthday present.

She has picked out an old glass, formerly the container of chocolate spread.

The purple glass paint is dripping all over the table, but it's nice to see her making something - she never does any more.

I think it's going to be a candle holder, but I'm not entirely sure.

I'll see on Thursday.....

I have absolutely no plans to celebrate my 21st, although I really would like to. The past few years have been a nightmare, what with exams, etc. This year, there are no exams, but then again, there's no real friends either - they're now scattered about the country, studying hard. So no celebrations. I'm going to work throughout the day, but the evening will be spent.... actually, I have no idea...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble