Looking forward but feeling pretty poor

29 April 2003 - 9:11 p.m.

Somehow, I always manage to try and update when it is too busy!

So here's what I've been up to for the past few days...

...Well, this would be easier if I could actually remember!

Rosie is being picked up on Friday. I am nervous and excited, both about Rosie and seeing familiar places and people that I miss.

Skye and I will probably spend the day in Glastonbury, but that's to be decided. If it rains, I don't know. Then we head off to K's house to pick up my new addition!

So, for the past few days, I have been alternating between 'phoning old friends, eating birthday fudge, working and tidying my room. I know, I'm always trying to tidy my room, but this time I have actually cracked it!! YAY!!! I have managed to get rid of another bin bag full of belongings I no longer wish to keep, have put the odd bits and pieces into boxes, and have almost finished scraping the thick layer of dust off of everything. All I need now is the vivarium, and I can put everything back in its place (everything has been emptied onto the floor until I can figure out where the tank is to go).

I have not been feeling myself for a few days, it seems I have caught something that doesn't like me very much. It's not too bad, but I feel lethargic, my heart rate's up, and I have butterflies contantly, as well as hot and cold flushes. I'm sure it'll be gone very soon, so I'm not at all worried.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble