Just another day

18 May 2003 - 6:54 p.m.

Well, I didn't manage to update yesterday in the end. Before I knew it, I had to go to work!

So far, so good - middle sis and her boyfriend moved back in around 4 hours ago, and there has been no bloodshed.

Actually, my sister is being quite pleasant to me, which I could really get used to! I'm even going with her on Wednesday to help her choose fish for her new aquarium, and get to name one (she wants 4, so we all get to name one).

Work today was good - it rained hard for most of it, but it was busy despite the weather.

As you can tell, nothing much has happened for me to be able to make this entry more exciting. My apologies, I will try harder next time. Ciao.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble