Good book...

09 June 2003 - 11:32 p.m.

Another reason why I have not frequented here much in recent weeks is that I have found a book which I have been totally engrossed in.

Yes, I have started to read again - and have found a book (well, trilogy - I am on page 937 at the moment...) able to drag me into it once more. I have not been able to do that for years.

Anyway, just to let you know that I haven't run off with anyone to the moon, have not fallen down the back of the sofa, and am not cutting off the electricity supply to the computer at any time soon.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble