Old friends and a clean car

25 June 2003 - 9:58 p.m.

I actually brought myself to wash and polish the car today! WOOHOO!! It hasn't had a good polish since last year! Mind you, it didn't need much at all... Which is probably just as well, as I stopped half-way through to take photographs of an Emperor dragonfly.

I caught up with a friend again this evening. She goes back to uni tomorrow. I ended up leaving her house with the first book in a trilogy, 2 pot plants and a few photographs. I told mum that it's for my house - when I have enough to fill one, I'll move out.

I heard from an old friend last night - she now has a 3-week old baby boy! I'm going to meet up with her soon, as the last time was when I went to get Godfrey (rest his soul).

Anyways, I'm off to pick a Sister up from work. Bye for now.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble