Back to normal. Almost.

23 July 2003 - 9:01 p.m.

Well, I am able to croak at the family again! And yes, that is literal - my voice sounds like a toad in a blender.

Someone tried to sell me a karaeoke kit today, but gave up when they heard me speak. I think both of us were glad that the 'free trial' was aborted...

I went and bought yet another plant today. My money hardly ever escapes from the garden centres these days... The new addition is a lovely little pot full of butterwort. And my mother now hates me because I have managed to split the plants so that they have space - they were beginning to die off in their former one. Now, however, I have 7 new pots on the windowsill. Bringing the total to 31.....

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble