Having a bad day.

17 August 2003 - 4:14 p.m.

I really should start to look for a new job. I can stay on when my employers move out, but I think it may be time for me to move on. I have 5 years of memories, and have grown up in the place, but now comes the end of the free drinks and cooking lessons.

I managed to have a worse-than-usual night out last night, which is normally by all standards appalling. Maybe it was the fact that I had to stay stone cold sober to drive people home, and none of my old friends even recognise me now. Sod it.

I'm off to eat ice cream.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble