Me? Early?!

28 October 2003 - 8:33 p.m.

Okay, guess who turned up an hour early for work!

I drove in thinking that there sure are less cars in the car park than usual.....

Grab the key, go to open up, switch on the lights and card machine.... The card machine says 8.43am. Ah.

Not to worry, I'd give the shop a good clean, as it needs it badly.

Nope, they took the vaccuum home the night before.

It was okay, I found things to keep me busy, read some of my book, did some drawing, and started work at 9.20 when - for some reason - people came wandering around the complex.

I suspect that it'll be a long time until I do that again.

And it'll teach me to check all of my clocks next time the time changes...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble