It's been 8 days...

07 December 2003 - 10:08 p.m.

...And not an awful lot has happened since I last updated.

M is staying with us until after Christmas now. We will travel to the Czech Republic in around 2 weeks, and then I will take her to the new hotel when we get back in the new year.

A few days ago, I got into work just before having to find somewhere to put an 8-foot steel red deer stag. I've thought about hanging tinsel on it, but I doubt it'd appreciate it much. I've called him Ron.

The annual fudge-shop-raiding I enjoy so much happened again last night. I was so full of sugar I had enough energy to quite happily keep me going for several days. However, I managed to convert it into a few hours of sugar-high hysteria and a night of weird dreams.

Until next time...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble