Don't feel like talking

09 December 2003 - 9:05 p.m.

Today I had a car crash.

Someone pulled out into the side of me, and is now making up bullshit to get herself out of the responsibility. Well, her husband's only had the 4x4 2 weeks...

Guess who's going to be paying hard for her mistake? And a new left side of my car...

I just hope the insurance people come and have a look at my car. She claims she was reversing, but the evidence proves that she obviously can't use the gears correctly.

I think I'll cop the flack though, and it's just not fair.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble