Friday 13th, but the bad luck's tomorrow...

13 February 2004 - 10:14 p.m.

Tomorrow is the single person's worst day of the year.

Yes folks, Valentine's Day is back around again.

I am one of the afore-mentioned single people, who will unfortunately be serving slushy couples food, together with a romantic atmosphere.

The most romantic thing I have ever been bought is a pack of cards, so I've given up on the romance for the foreseeable future.

I just wish all of the happy couply people out there to have a lovely, special day, and I wish plenty of hugs and chocolate for those people without this year.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble