A sad day

14 March 2004 - 10:23 p.m.

The heron came back and had our shubunkin. The damage done to the poor red one was great enough to kill it.

The pond now lies desolate until we can get it up and running safely again.

And until I can sort spud gun watch with N. I am beginning to hate herons with a passion, and it would keep N quite happy.

^<>^<>^<>^<>^<>^<>^<>^<>^<>^<>^

On another note, the bitch woman who 'sculptured' the side of my car has finally admitted liability. I hate her. She's a compulsive liar.

It looks as though I will not be able to even half afford the repairs, so the money will go into the bank for now. It is mostly superficial damage anyway, but my poor little car is scarred for life.

Ah, the joys of having a car...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble