I'll live

09 April 2004 - 9:46 p.m.

The parents are away for a week as of 2am. It will be a little odd, but I guess we'll cope without them...

My mother doesn't seem to think so though, so she has done the usual 'this is how to light the fire, use the microwave, turn the tap off and breathe' speech. She's just so paranoid!

I'm a one to talk though...

I had a generally dull day at work, but found something to do for the last hour and a half. However, nobody told me that the complex was shutting early, so I was left there still working! I was with some customers, who also did not realise. I thought it was a bit quiet... It also turns out that The Staff can not be bothered to give the closing announcements over the tannoy any more, which really does not help matters.

Anyways, got to go. Still recovering, but got set back slightly. In need of sleep.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble