Okay then...

19 April 2004 - 10:18 p.m.

My day off, and I get a phonecall from my boss.

She was asking me if it was okay to do something.

In her own shop...

It was a weird yet liberating experience.

My ego is now the size of a weather balloon, and is unable to fit through doorways. It should have deflated by morning, but I can't be certain.

____________________

Harv is doing well, although he may have a blue scar across his eyeball.

It has in no way hampered him in chewing on passing legs, stationary legs, or random bits of log.

____________________

Someone made a search for 'eloira diary' today.

It turns out that I was in every single entry, on every single page I looked through. Again - odd...

And just who were you? If you weren't looking for this place, then I apologise profusely. I probably ruined your day.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble