Too all I can't email

20 April 2004 - 10:19 p.m.

My email has been hijacked by an undetected virus.

My address has been sending out emails without my knowledge, each containing a worm.

If anyone recieves an email titled 'Re: Delivery Protection' (43kb), DELETE IT!! Do NOT open it.

(For those that want to know, the attachment contains Win32: Netsky-P [WRM])

I sincerely hope that nobody gets this.

I only found out when a Turkish company automatically rejected 'my' emails (yes, plural) and sent a warning back about it.

God forbid it should happen again...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble