Feet

23 April 2004 - 10:40 p.m.

I had my first session of reflexology last night.

It was very interesting, and she was spot on with everything too, even with the detail she gave. It was impressive. But odd. Especially as she's my old biology teacher...

As a result I now have lovely feet.

In just over an hour, I will be 22. I have another slight headache, so I am not going to see it in, and probably won't even see it out. Nobody to celebrate with, as everyone has decided to abandon me. My saturday night will probably be very dull. Oh well, at least my feet will stay nice a bit longer...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble