Burning...

11 May 2004 - 10:20 p.m.

I am feeling run down, with a little bit of unexpected sunburn thrown into the mix.

I wish the body clock would let me have a lie-in for once, instead of waking me up half an hour before my alarm may or may not go off.

I have been standing outside in the boiling sun, covered so that I did not burn any more. All of that time, I was standing on the bottom of a ladder whilst my dad painted the house. Not my idea of fun. I wasn't even useful!

Oh - must pick KT up from a friend's. Will update sooner than I have been doing...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble