Places to be

28 May 2004 - 11:05 p.m.

I could have my 3 minutes of air-time on local radio soon.

I have to talk about the shop and why it is just so fantastic (apart from my being there).

I just hope my sinuses have sorted themselves out by then, otherwise my boss is going to do it. Whilst that sounds quite appealing, I would still like to prove to myself that I can do these things every now and again...

The 8th is the date I get to see my babies in the flesh. It'll be great to get to know them before they come to live with me. We'll all know what we're in for.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble