Where's it gone?!

01 June 2004 - 10:35 p.m.

I did it - my hair is short!! And actually looking good...

Over 1 1/2 feet of hair lopped off.

It is such a big change to everything that has gone before, so is taking some getting used to. I can't even tie it up now, which could make tomorrow interesting (I'm going to work in the restaurant).

/////////

Yesterday was fantastic. I actually got to K's house on time for once, and even managed to drop off leaflets on the way up. Not bad going on a bank holiday!

It was great to finally catch up in person, and generally to be back on familiar ground. And I got to see The Deer...

I won't be seeing him again for a while, as he is off to China in a week! Sweet. I would love to go out there some day. He had better send updates - it'd be interesting to see what life is like, especially as he'll be living with a friend and their family. I hope he'll have an amazing time (I'm sure he will!)

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble