The new me

04 June 2004 - 10:39 p.m.

I am getting used to having short hair now (damn short for me - I have NEVER not been able to tie it up before!). In fact, I don't really miss it that much. That comes as a shock to me, as a trim depresses me usually...

I got H'd, as she decided to dye my hair after work one nighht. It is now 'mahogany', but the red is showing up well. And is not washing out as it is supposed to.

No Samson-style instant wimp situation though. My strength is still as lame as it was before.

I would post pictures, but I am afraid of scaring the few people who actually venture here. So I will spare you. For now...

And a very happy anniversary to Mum and Dad for yesterday.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble