Unrest

21 June 2004 - 9:02 p.m.

I got some sleep, but I dreamt so much that I did not feel rested this morning.

It has gotton a lot colder today, and my hair is doing a dance because of all the static in the air.

I am awaiting a good old storm, but it never seems to happen. The last lot of thunder and lighting we got here was early last year...

A week until my babies come home, so I will be making a hammock for them tomorrow. I have just come across a pair of trousers that need to be disposed of, so I am going to recycle. I just hope it works.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble