Why worry?

29 July 2004 - 9:51 p.m.

I have decided that there is no use in worrying about losing the job until it happens, and that could be a while yet.

I have been weighing up the pros and cons of taking on the business myself, and at the moment, the cons are winning the battle.

The main ones being that I have no capital and the rent is extortionate.

In the meantime, I am starting out on another one of my ideas, which I thought was just a phase last Christmas.

Yes, I am starting to make greetings cards again.

Mainly to fill some time at the shop now that I have finished reading the last of my novels. I am sure I will get bored with it or something... Maybe I'll go back to the plants again. Who knows?

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble