No fun

09 September 2004 - 7:32 p.m.

Nothing much has been happening here since the disappearing mouse. The incident must have used up the week's interest factor.

I went to see I, as I have been meaning to for a long time. This was the first time she was actually in. She has given me some ideas for cards too, so it was good.

I was going to go out on Saturday night, but I lost consciousness at 9pm. I had another headache, and I passed out for the first time ever. I have made a doctors appointment, so I am hoping they can do something to stop them. They are getting more frequent, and the consequences are getting worse too.

Everybody was out on Saturday, and decided to 'phone at 11pm to find out why I wasn't there. It would have been the one and only occasion we would all have been in town. Damn.

Nothing else to report, except that my exhaust may or may not drop off of my car at any time.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble