Another fresh start. Almost...

12 November 2004 - 8:34 p.m.

So many possibilities lie before me now that I have stopped being such a miser.

Gold membership is finally mine!

The first thing I am going to do is make this page computer friendly, unlike at the present. I have to admit that this has been a long, long time coming, but soon the slow-loading pages will be transformed.

That's right folks - Eloira's pages will load in UNDER 20 MINUTES!!!

Until that day, I apologise for any inconvenience caused. I may (will) get things wrong, so bear with me...

Any suggestions welcome.

No complaints please.

Thank you.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble