So...

14 November 2004 - 10:49 p.m.

...What do you think?

It's certainly a change. A vast improvement on loading time too, even if it is still not the quickest of pages.

Not bad for someone who has never done this before. I now know loads of html codes (of which I shall not remember many), and have made my first ever image map (picture with separate links in it).

If there is anything you think I should change, let me know. I think all of the links work, but I may have overlooked something.

I managed to find out the major problem with the old layout - DIARYRING BUTTONS! Damn, did they slow the loading down. So I have decided that if someone complains about the icon not being on the page, I shall quit them all and start again.

Okay. Now only the 'older' page to do...

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble