Poison

12 December 2004 - 8:23 p.m.

It works its way up the food chain, harming much more than just its intended victim. Indiscriminate, it embraces all forms of life, spreading slow, painful death to all it encounters.

The lucky few survive.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

R�my was being walked yesterday. Without warning, he was violently sick, and started to have a fit.

It took half an hour to get to the surgery, with poor R�my fitting all the way. Nobody thought he was going to live through it, including the vet.

The poison found in his blood was incredibly powerful, but he fought and survived the night. He saved himself when he was sick.

There could be lasting damage due to the constant fits. We just have to wait and see, and in the meantime we hope.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

To the vetinary staff: Thank you does not come close. We owe you his life.

To those who laid the poison: Karma.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

R�my

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble