Good? Bad?

07 January 2005 - 9:53 p.m.

Day three, and everything is a mess back in Hell.

I am now selling non-local produce in the shop meant to be FOR locals BY locals.

Not only that, but it is cheap, nasty tat. It does not even cater for the market around here, but I guess they may figure that out in time.

I have checked all records since the complex opened, and today was the worst day's takings in the shop's history.

�7.85 to be exact.

I was going to ask whether my staff discount still applies, but I don't think I will bother. The only things that interest me I buy wholesale anyway.

It is sad to see the shop change so dramatically, but I suppose that I have become accustomed to it being a certain way. I am going to stick with it, and at least give the place a chance.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble