I said yes. Why?

27 February 2005 - 8:37 p.m.

I apologise for not refreshing the new entry page in the past week.

I have been asked to design and produce some wedding stationary for a friend of a sister. I get to meet her tomorrow evening, which could be interesting.

I have been frantically trying to produce something to show her, making it easy(ish) to produce and cost effective.

Not to mention trying to make it all look better than some random school project.

I am having slight problems with it all, although the first few major hurdles were overcome yesterday thanks to a kindly shop assistant from Downstairs.

All I have to do now is sit back and wait for decisions to be made.

Ivy - check.

Gadgets - check.

Fonts - check. Only 350 to choose from.

Ivory card - almost.

Sanity - vacated yesterday. Back soon, weather permitting.

Wait, go back a bit! - Onward ho!

E 's hugs


My profile Current blog What has come before Leave me a note Skyefire's diary Graagh's diary Read other diaries Recommend to a friend Mmmm... brains... Get your own fun, free diary!

I feel Flibble